More to GEFAT-IT

Learn with us.

 

Being a system-integrator within the field of automation engineering, we see our task in the guidance of our worldwide customers from the first concept to the necessary support – this applies to the simple control as well as the complete automation plant.

At each project step we will provide highly qualified engineers and technicians, always bearing in mind an economically and technically perfected realization of the customer`s demand. In the field of data logging (process-, operating- and energy-data), we have created customized solutions for specific industrial applications, basing on our long-standing experiences.

Our solutions will create the following advantages for our customers:

  • Increasing the productivity of your plants

  • Minimization of production expenses

  • Reduction of down-times

 

Our Philosophy

Before beginning the actual programming we carry out a detailed collection of all existing demands concerning the project. Processes and courses will have to be understood completely and logically before the technical programming measures may start. Very often this is not even possible, as these processes will change in connection with the implementation of the new systems.

This is the actual challenge of complex software projects. Our agile development process with a regular evaluation of prototypes is basing on a permant adjustment of demands. A transparent modification-management secures the adjustment of new conditions during the whole development process and therefore has an active share in the success of the project. In doing so, our methodology is strictly applying to the V-Model, basing on GAMP5. In order that we fulfill stringent requirements of the regulated industry.

 

We have been acting in the following industries

  • Environment

  • Wrapping/ Packaging

  • Wood

  • Pharmaceutical

  • Chemical

  • Medical Science

  • Vulcanised rubber/ Caoutchouc

  • Special Machine Manufacturing

  • Supplier

  • Pumps/ Conveyor Engineering

  • Energy

 

Further information about the projects will be found here

 

Upon your request we shall be pleased to send you our presentation folder for further printed information. Please contact us.

 
logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Address

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interests

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Imprint

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

VAT-ID: DE266831904

Register Court:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Register number: HRB 210746

logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Adresse

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interessen

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Impressum

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

USt.-ID: DE266831904

Registergericht:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Registernummer: HRB 210746

 

Als Systempartner in der Automatisierungstechnik begleiten wir unsere Kunden weltweit von der ersten Idee bis zum Support - von der einfachen Steuerung bis hin zur Steuerung von komplexen Automatisierungs-/ und Fertigungsanlagen.

In jeder Projektphase stehen unsere hoch qualifizierten Ingenieure und Techniker zur Verfügung. Dies immer mit Blick auf eine wirtschaftlich und technisch ausgereifte Umsetzung der Kundenanforderung. Zur Erfassung von Prozess-, Betriebs- und Energiedaten haben wir, basierend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für ausgesuchte Industrienanwendungen erstellt.

 

Unseren Lösungen bieten unseren Kunden die folgenden Vorteile:

 

  • Erhöhung der Produktivität Ihrer Anlagen

  • Minimierung von Fertigungskosten

  • Reduzierung der Stillstandzeiten

 

Die Philosophie

Vor der eigentlichen Programmierung erfolgt eine detaillierte Aufnahme aller bestehenden Anforderungen eines Projektes. Prozesse und Abläufe sollten vollständig logisch verstanden worden sein, bevor deren programmtechnische Abbildung beginnen kann. Oftmals ist dies aber gar nicht möglich, weil sich diese Prozesse gemeinsam mit der Implementierung neuer Systeme verändern werden.

 

Darin sehen wir die eigentliche Herausforderung von komplexen Softwareprojekten. Unser agiler Entwicklungsprozess mit regelmäßiger Evaluierung der Prototypen basiert auf einem permanenten Abgleich der Anforderungen. Ein für den Auftraggeber transparentes Änderungsmanagement sichert die Anpassung an neue Gegebenheiten während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses und trägt damit aktiv zum Projekterfolg bei. Unsere Methodik ist dabei streng nach dem V-Modell basierend auf GAMP-5 ausgerichtet. Damit erfüllen wir strengste Anforderungen der regulierten Industrie.

 

Unsere Branchen

  • Automotive

  • Verpackungen

  • Holz

  • Kunststoff/ Kautschuk

  • Sondermaschinenbau

  • Robotik

Weitere Informationen zu Projekten aus den einzelnen Branchen finden Sie hier.

 

Gern senden wir Ihnen auch unsere Präsentationsmappe zu. Sprechen Sie uns an.