Production plant for the manufacturing of E-Gas

 

The automotive industry uses more and more electronic components upon designing/ building their automobiles (VW, BMW, etc.) GEFAT has automized a plant for Siemens VDO for the realization of the component „E-GAS”. This component is responsible for the electronic speed regulation of cars. This plant is the first fully automized production machine for the manufacturing of the component „E-GAS“.

Positioning of the electronic components (such as condenser, chokes resp. Sensors) will be handled by an ADEPT Robot which communicates with a picture processing upon the positioning of the sensors (electric component with fivepins) (Accuracy for positioning the sensors µarea).


To ensure the traceability of the production data of each component „E-GAS“, the identification system MobyE is being used, which readout data of a component from a chip at each station of the production process and updates those at each new processingstation.


These data, which are being united in the production data acquisition (PDA) ensure the traceability of each component. The data also include detailed information on the charge, the shift, the time of the assembling as well as the measured data at the control and will be exported as MS Access resp as an Excel-file.

Accurate positioning and welding of electric components

 

  • Accurate positioning and welding of electric components

  • Production Data Acquisition

  • OPC-Server

 
logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Address

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interests

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Imprint

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

VAT-ID: DE266831904

Register Court:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Register number: HRB 210746

logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Adresse

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interessen

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Impressum

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

USt.-ID: DE266831904

Registergericht:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Registernummer: HRB 210746

 

Die Automobilindustrie setzt immer mehr elektronische Komponenten in Ihren Automobilen (VW, BMW, usw.) ein. GEFATmbH automatisierte für SIEMENS VDO eine Anlage für die Umsetzung des Bauteils „E-GAS”. Dieses Bauteil ist für die elektronische Geschwindigkeitsregelung bei Autos zuständig. Diese Anlage ist die erste vollautomatischeProduktionsmaschinefürHerstellungdesBauteils„E-GAS“.

Die Positionierung der elektronischen Bauteile (Kondensatoren, Drosseln bzw. Sensoren wird durch ADEPT-Roboter vorgenommen, wobei bei der Positionierung der Sensoren (el. Bauteil mit fünf Pins) der ADEPT-Roboter mit einer Bildverarbeitung kommuniziert (Genauigkeit für die Positionierung der Sensorenµ-Bereich).

Um die Rückverfolgbarkeit der Produktionsdaten der einzelnen Bauteile „E-GAS“ sicherzustellen, ist das Identifikationssystem MobyE im Einsatz, welches an den einzelnen Stationen im Bearbeitungsprozess Daten eines Bauteilträgers von einem Chip ausliest und an jeder neuen Bearbeitungsstation aktualisiert.

Mit diesen Daten, die dann in der Betriebsdatenerfassung (BDE) zusammengeführt werden, ist die Rückverfolgbarkeit der einzelnen Bauteile gegeben. Diese Daten beinhalten genaue Angaben über die Charge, die Schicht, die Uhrzeiten der Bestückung mit den einzelnen Bauteilen bzw. die Messwerte der Prüfung und werden dann als MS Access bzw. als Excel-Datei ausgegeben.


Passgenau elektrische Bauteile positionieren und verschweißen

  • Elektrische Bauteile passgenau positionieren und verschweißen

  • Betriebsdatenerfassung

  • OPC-Server