The GEFAT-IT GmbH, headquartered in the Weserbergland, is a global company with a wide variety of software development areas. The medical / pharmaceutical / chemical sector specializes in the development of individual and customer-oriented software solutions for laboratories and biomedical institutes. The field of activity extends from the requirement analysis through the development and introduction to the long-term maintenance of the systems. Our clients include the Charité Berlin, the German Heart Center Berlin, various university hospitals, as well as the pharmaceutical industry (eg Novartis) and the luxury food industry (Philipp Morris, for example).
 
 
We offer at the site Hessisch Oldendorf

 
Internships, bachelor and master theses in the field of application programming
 
with flexible working hours or flexible work place (home work possible).
 
Your responsibilities:

You are working on our software program for biobanks and tissue donation facilities. For this you use the existing documentation and receive support from our development team. Your area of ​​responsibility covers all stages of the development process for a previously defined module, from technical analysis, through design, implementation and testing to the introduction of the finished software solution. Here you will receive support and guidance from our experienced development team. What we are looking for: We are looking for a motivated student with a focus on Java technology. Prerequisite for an optimal entry are first experiences in object-oriented software development projects.
 
We offer:

We offer the work in a pleasant team, which values ​​creativity and own ideas. We offer the possibility of flexible working hours and locations (also home work possible) and only the meeting dates in Hessisch Oldendorf perceive.
 

 

Are you interested in being accepted in the middle of a nice team?
 
Then we look forward to your inquiry with the following contact person:
 
Miss Dr. Katrin Momberg-Hallensleben
GEFAT-IT GmbH
Management Medical / Pharmaceutical / Chemical

Steinbrinksweg 41
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
Phone: +49 51 52/9 47 06 - 31
Fax: +49 51 52/9 47 06 - 99
E-Mail: k.mh@gefat-it.de

 
logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Address

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interests

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Imprint

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Germany

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

VAT-ID: DE266831904

Register Court:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Register number: HRB 210746

Die GEFAT-IT GmbH mit Hauptsitz im Weserbergland ist ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen mit den verschiedensten Bereichen der Softwareentwicklung. Der Bereich Medizin/Pharma/Chemie ist auf die Entwicklung von individuellen und kundenorientierten Softwarelösungen für Laboratorien und biomedizinische Institute spezialisiert. Das Tätigkeitsfeld erstreckt sich von der AnforderungsAnalyse über die Entwicklung und Einführung bis hin zur langjährigen Wartung der Systeme.   Zu unseren Kunden zählen wir unter anderem die Charité Berlin, das Deutsche Herzzentrum Berlin, verschiedene Universitätskliniken sowie die pharmazeutische Industrie (z.B. Novartis) und die Genussmittelindustrie (z.B. Philipp Morris).
 
 
Wir bieten am Standort Hessisch Oldendorf  

 

Praktikums-, Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten  auf dem Gebiet der Anwendungsprogrammierung (w/m/d)
 
mit flexibler Arbeitszeit bzw. flexiblem Arbeitsort (Heimarbeit möglich) an.
 
Ihre Aufgabengebiete:

Sie arbeiten sich in unser Softwareprogramm für Biobanken und Gewebespendeeinrichtungen ein. Dafür nutzen Sie die vorhandene Dokumentation und erhalten Unterstützung durch unser Entwicklerteam. Ihr Aufgabenbereich umfasst für ein zuvor mit Ihnen definiertes Modul alle Phasen des Entwicklungsprozesses, von der fachlichen Analyse, über das Design, die Implementierung und den Test bis hin zur Einführung der fertigen Softwarelösung. Hierbei erhalten Sie Unterstützung und Anleitung durch unser erfahrenes Entwicklerteam.   Das suchen wir:  Wir suchen eine/n motivierte/n Studenten/in mit Interessensschwerpunkt in der Java-Technologie. Voraussetzung für einen optimalen Einstieg sind erste Erfahrungen in objekt-orientierten Software-Entwicklungsprojekten.
 
Das bieten wir: 

Wir bieten die Arbeit in einem angenehmen Team, welches Kreativität und eigene Ideen schätzt. Wir bieten die Möglichkeit die Arbeitszeiten und –orte (auch Heimarbeit möglich) flexibel zu gestalten und nur die Besprechungstermine in Hessisch Oldendorf wahrzunehmen.  
 
Haben Sie Interesse in der Mitte eines netten Teams aufgenommen zu werden?  
 
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage bei folgendem Ansprechpartner:
 

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Herrn Frank Mönkemeyer

Steinbrinksweg 41

31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

f.moenkemeyer@gefat-it.de

www.gefat-it.de


 
 

 
logo_Klein_vectorized.jpg

Adresse

Steinbrinksweg 41
D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

  • Xing - Weißer Kreis

Support

+49 (0) 5152 94706-55

Interessen

+49 (0) 5152 94706-10/-34

Impressum

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Steinbrinksweg 41

D-31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Deutschland

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter:

Frank Mönkemeyer

USt.-ID: DE266831904

Registergericht:

Amtsgericht Hannover

Registernummer: HRB 210746