GEFAT-IT GmbH

Engagement. Passion. Reliability.

 
GEFAT-IT_Logohintergrund_BEA.png

GEFAT-IT is an international operating company with experience for more than 25 years within the area Software Development and Automation Technology for the branches automotive, wood processing, special machinery and others. Our specialists programme and control your Robot and modernize your aged production line.

To implement such solutions successfully, high-level interdisciplinary competence is required.

Also succesful partnerships with Siemens, Rockwell and other well-known companies is one of our strength.

 

2008  GEFAT-IT has extended her fields of activity by founding a department for the areas Medicine / Pharma / Chemistry, which develope software products for the administration of samples, biobanks and images of workflow processes for laboratories. This department was sold in August 2021 in complete with the staff and the software products such as eBioControl and sampleControl to the company INTEGRIS LIMS GmbH.

 

Netzwerk-Hub und Kabel

Automotion

reagenzglaeser_blau.jpeg

eBioControl®

 

Partnership

 

The complexity of businesses is steadily increasing, so that a company more and more requires strong and reliable partners to be able to offer the best system solutions.

GEFAT-IT successfully works together with the following partners and therefore has the ability to offer you more than a mere software solution.

 
2019-09-19 14_42_20-Window.png

GEFAT-IT has been Siemens Solution Partner since 2006.

Our staff members have been especially trained by Siemens and have reached certificates for the following Programme Modules:

 

Automation System SIMATIC

Human Machine Interface SIMATIC HMI

Industrial Communication SIMATIC NET

Machine Vision SIMATIC Sensors

Open to change.

GEFAT-IT is a company dedicated to the fields of robotics, image recognition systems, visualization systems and data acquisition systems, as well as the development of software for medical, biochemical, chemical and pharmaceutical laboratories. The innovations of our company live with and above all through our employees. As part of our expansive corporate development, we are therefore always open to applications from dedicated, enthusiastic people; even if we do not offer vacancies at the moment.

 

Our Job Vacancy

GEFAT-IT GmbH

Engagement. Leidenschaft. Zuverlässigkeit.

 
GEFAT-IT_Logohintergrund_BEA.png

Die GEFAT-IT ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen mit einer mehr als 30 jährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und Automatisierungstechnik u.a. für die Automobil-, Holz- und Sondermaschinenbau-Industrie. Unsere Spezialisten programmieren und steuern Roboter und modernisieren Ihre in die Jahre gekommene Fertigungsanlage.

 

Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung solcher Lösungen erfordert interdisziplinäre Kompetenz auf höchstem Niveau.

Auch erfolgreiche Partnerschaften mit Siemens, Rockwell & weiteren namenhaften Unternehmen sind eine Stärke der GEFAT-IT.

2008 erweiterte die GEFAT-IT ihr Betätigungsfeld um den Bereich Medizin / Pharma / Chemie, welcher Softwareprodukte zur Verwaltung von Proben, Biobanken und zur Abbildung von Workflow Prozessen im Labor entwickelt. Diesen Part haben wir im August 2021 an die Firma INTEGRIS LIMS GmbH veräußert, welche damit unsere Softwareprodukte wie eBioControl und sampleControl sowie auch den Mitarbeiterstamm aus dieser Sparte komplett übernommen hat.

Netzwerk-Hub und Kabel

Automatisierung

reagenzglaeser_blau.jpeg

eBioControl®

 

Partnerschaft

 

Die Komplexität der Geschäftswelt nimmt stetig zu, so dass ein Unternehmen allein starke und verlässliche Partner braucht, um Kunden Systemlösungen anbieten zu können.

 

Die GEFAT-IT arbeitet erfolgreich mit den folgenden Partnern zusammen und ist so in der Lage, Ihnen mehr als nur reine Softwarelösungen anbieten zu können:

 
2019-09-19 14_42_20-Window.png

Die GEFAT-IT ist seit 2006 Siemens Solution Partner.

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind hierzu speziell von Siemens geschult worden und erlangten Zertifizierungen für die folgenden Programm Module:

 

Automation System SIMATIC

Human Machine Interface SIMATIC HMI

Industrial Communication SIMATIC NET

Offen für Veränderungen.

Die GEFAT-IT ist ein Unternehmen, das sich den Bereichen Robotik, Bildererkennungsystemen, Visualierungssystemen und Datenerfassungssysten verschrieben hat. Die Innovationen unseres Unternehmens leben mit und vor allem durch unsere Mitarbeiter. Im Zuge unserer expansiven Unternehmensentwicklung sind wir deshalb immer offen für Bewerbungen engagierter, begeisterungsfähiger Menschen; auch dann, wenn wir gerade keine offenen Stellen offerieren.

 

Unsere Stellenangebote